Calendar

Preschool Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 1
Tue, Jan 3
Wed, Jan 4
Thu, Jan 5
Sat, Jan 7
Sun, Jan 8
Mon, Jan 9
Olentangy Preschool Peer Model Info Night
-
Olentangy Administrative Offices
Tue, Jan 10
Wed, Jan 11
Thu, Jan 12
Board of Education Organizational Meeting
Olentangy Administrative Offices
Fri, Jan 13
Sat, Jan 14
Sun, Jan 15
Mon, Jan 16
MLK Day of Service
-
Olentangy Administrative Offices
Tue, Jan 17
Wed, Jan 18
Thu, Jan 19
Fri, Jan 20
Sat, Jan 21
Local History Plunge
-
Powell Liberty Historical Society
Sun, Jan 22
Mon, Jan 23
Tue, Jan 24
Classified Interview Day
-
Olentangy Administrative Offices
Wed, Jan 25
Thu, Jan 26
Board of Education Meeting
Olentangy Administrative Offices
Fri, Jan 27
Sat, Jan 28
Bus Driver Interview Day
-
1424 Gemini Place, Columbus
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Subscribe to Alerts School Funding 101
Olentangy High School
Wed, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 2
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4
Subscribe to Alerts One Community Conference
-
Berlin High School

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar